“Being elected chairman for IABM / EMEA Members’ Council and being part of the industry for +40 years I see a growing need to support European members of IABM / EMEA and a need for continued growth of member firms throughout EMEA. My goal for the future is to expand the member base and ensure a value adding two-way dialogue between the organization and the members. Focusing on how the rapid changes in technology and business models impact our members and how they can turn this into business opportunities I have no doubt that IABM will make a difference that all members will benefit from."

Ole Clausen, CEO, Danmon Group and chair of IABM EMEA Members’ Council

EMEA Member Council

Click the boxes below to view the bios of the EMEA Council Members.

​Ole Clausen - Chair

CEO, Danmon Group - Chair

​Laurent Lafarge

President & CEO, Anevia

​David Alexander

Commercial Director, Brainstorm 3D

​Franck Coppola

Co-Founder and CEO, Hexaglobe

Thomas Gunkel

Market Director Broadcast, Skyline Communications

Martin Paskin

Solutions Director, Techex

Julian Fernández-Campón

CTO, Tedial

​Muriel Lebellac

CEO, Videomenthe

​Carlo Struzzi

CEO and Co-Owner, Video Progetti

​Patricia Corral

Marketing Director, VSN