APAC Member Council

Click the boxes below to view the bios of the APAC Council Members.

​Alex Timbs - CHAIR

Senior Business Development Manager, DELL EMC

Abdul Haleem

Director of Strategic Accounts - ASIA, Accedo

​Ashish Mukherjee

CEO, Benchmark Broadcast Systems Pte Ltd

​Patricio Cummins

Vice President, Asia Pacific and Japan - Dalet

Dennis Breckenridge

CEO, Elevate Broadcast

Marc Bruce

Managing Director, APAC, Encompass Digital Media

Amy Guo

Managing Director, Gefei Tech

​Richard Jones

Director of Sales, ASEAN at Grass Valley

Dane Gambrill

Telco Media and Entertainment Global Markets Manager, IBM

Charu Puri

Director - Marketing Communications, Interra Systems

Paul Maroni

Sales Manager, Magna Systems & Engineering

Chiranjeev Singh

Head of APAC Marketing, MediaKind

Olivier Biot

Senior Product Manager, Nagra

Ren Egawa

CEO, Rexcel Nippon Co., Ltd

​Justin Knox

Marketing Director, RGBlink Science & Technology Co Ltd

Sumit Suri

Managing Director & CTO, U-TO Solutions (I) Pvt. Ltd.